Words.
Publicerat den

Because you’re young, you’re torn between a world of hate and a world of dreams. So much to lose, so much to gain, so much to fight for, so much to change.

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

Promise me. That's all that I want, just promise that you'll never forget me. Tell me I changed you somehow. Let me know I had an impact on your life. Promise me that you'll always remember me. Losing you was hard enough, but I don't want to go on knowing I mean absolutely nothing to you.

ImageShack, share photos, pictures, free image hosting, free video hosting, image hosting, video hosting, photo image hosting site, video hosting site

They say people come and go.

But the truth is, no one really disappears from

your life. People never really leave; their roles

just change.



No one ever won a chess match by making onlyforward moves. Just like in life. Sometimes, we haveto move backwards to take a better step forward.

 







NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?