bitten and dazzled
Publicerat den

kolla på www.bittenanddazzled.com för superfina smycken! (translation, look at www.bittenanddazzled.com for beautiful jewelerys!)

For Angelica, creator of bitten and dazzled:

If you visit my blog you will probably see that I've posted a link to your blod/website! I really admire all your work, as I have said before. I really do hope that you'll see this and I hope that all my readers aren't laughing right now, for my bad english. so once again, Love what your doing. love sandra



kolla på hennes fina blogg för underbara smycken! snälla, skratta inte för min engelska ;)! (translation; take a look at her blog for wonderful creations, and please don't laugh for my english:)


picture from : www.bittenanddazzled.com / www.bittenanddazzled.blogspot.com






NAMN
 

MAIL


URL





Spara?